Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Lepaar

LEPAAR - Gommage au café Mandarin Mecca / Exfoliant Corps + Visage

LEPAAR - Gommage au café Mandarin Mecca / Exfoliant Corps + Visage

Prix habituel $ 75.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 75.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé

LEPAAR - Gommage au café Mandarin Mecca / Exfoliant Corps + Visage

Un désordre luxueusement complexe et non abrasif pour redonner de l'éclat et du rebond aux cuisses, aux fesses et au visage.

Je l'ai fait avec du marc de café usagé, les déchets doux et parfumés qui sont généralement jetés après extraction. Nous obtenons notre marc de café du meilleur torréfacteur de café artisanal d'Australie, notre merveilleux ami et propriétaire de @meccacoffee Paul Geshos. - Johanna, co-fondatrice de Lepaar.

Parce qu'il contient du sucre de noix de coco doux et velouté au lieu de cassonade aux bords cristallins durs, ce gommage est assez doux pour être utilisé sur mon visage et mon corps sans micro-déchirure.

Pour les femmes et les hommes de tous types de peau. Bénéficie des peaux sèches, squameuses, matures, sujettes à l'acné + et sensibles.

Profil olfactif : Un voyage au Moyen-Orient dans les rues de La Mecque, parfumé au chocolat Mocca, égayé par des notes de mandarine douce, des notes de citronnelle et de caramel adoucissant. Un rêve sensoriel de 1001 nuits.

Comment utiliser: J'aime le faire une fois par semaine et, comme d'habitude avec les compositions Lepaar, vous n'avez besoin que de peu - une quantité de 10 ml, environ la taille d'une petite châtaigne, est un tas.

GOMMAGE DU CORPS : Faites couler la douche, prenez un morceau de gommage de la taille d'une châtaigne, sautez sous la douche pour mouiller votre corps et votre visage et commencez par masser doucement le gommage sur les cuisses et les fesses, puis passez à un frottement vigoureux en mouvements circulaires.

EXFOLIATION DU VISAGE : Mouillez votre visage et massez une noisette sur la peau pendant quelques minutes. Rincer, sécher, hydrater avec PRECIOUS FACE OIL.

INGREDIENTS: Coffee (coffea) waste* (The coffee making leftovers. Roasted. Ground. Expressed. Dehydrated. Fair trade + sustainably sourced directly from the farmer by Mecca Coffee. Rushashi district, Rwanda.), Brown linseed (linum usitatissimum) (Australia), Orbignya oleifera (babassu) seed oil* (Brazil), Olea europaea (olive) oil** (Victoria Australia), Mandarin (citrus reticulata) peel extract + peel^ (Kangaroo Valley Australia), Coconut sugar* (Indonesia), Brown sugar* (Australia), Himalayan crystal salt^ (Pure, slightly crushed into coarse granules. Tibet.), Frankincense extract: boswellia frereana resin^ (Somalia) / boswellia sacra resin^ (Oman), Myrrh extract: commiphora myrrha resin^ (Somalia) / commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’) resin^ (Namibia), Frankincense essential oil: boswellia frereana* (Somalia) / boswellia sacra^ (Oman) / boswellia carteri* (Somalia), Myrrh essential oil: commiphora myrrha* (Somalia) /commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’)^ (Namibia), Mandarin (citrus reticulata) essential oil* (Egypt), 24 karat gold” (Germany. Non-nano. Cert cosmetic/food grade. Sun-infused for a minimum of 4 months in biodynamic olive oil.), 24 karat gold” (Germany).

Les huiles essentielles sont distillées à la vapeur et contiennent naturellement du limonène, du linalol.

*certifié bio **certifié demeter biodynamique ^cosmétique sauvage « non-nano/cert ».

Les extraits sont infusés au soleil pendant au moins 4 mois dans de l'huile d'olive certifiée biodynamique. Les plantes sont cueillies à la main, séchées à l'air ou au soleil. Les résines sont issues du commerce équitable.

Un pot de 215 ml contient environ 15 applications pour le corps + le visage, environ 30 pour le visage uniquement.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lepaar

LEPAAR - Mandarin Mecca Coffee Scrub / Lustre Restoring Body + Face Exfoliant

LEPAAR - Mandarin Mecca Coffee Scrub / Lustre Restoring Body + Face Exfoliant

Regular price $ 75.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $ 75.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

LEPAAR - Mandarin Mecca Coffee Scrub / Lustre Restoring Body + Face Exfoliant

A luxuriously complex, non-abrasive mess to restore lustre and bounce to thighs, butts and face.

I made this with used coffee grounds, the beautifully fragrant and velvet soft waste that usually gets thrown out after extraction. We get our coffee grounds from Australia's best artisan coffee roaster, our wonderful friend and @meccacoffee owner Paul Geshos. - Johanna, co-founder of Lepaar.

Because it contains velvet soft coconut sugar instead of hard crystal edged brown sugar, this scrub is gentle enough to use on my face and body without micro tearing.

For women and men of all skin types. Benefits dry, flaky, mature, acne prone + and sensitive skin.

Fragrance profile: A Middle Eastern journey through the streets of Mecca, fragrant with chocolate Mocca, enlivened with notes of sweet mandarin, hints of lemongrass and softening caramel. A 1001 night sensory dream.

How to use: I like to do this once a week, and, as usual with Lepaar compositions, you only need little – a 10ml amount, approximately the size of a small chestnut, is heaps.

BODY SCRUB: Run the shower, grab a chestnut size piece of scrub, hop under the shower to get your body and face wet and start by gently by massaging the scrub into thighs and butt, increase to a vigorous rub in circular motion.

FACE EXFOLIATION: Wet your face and massage a hazelnut size amount into the skin for a few minutes. Rinse, dry, moisturise with PRECIOUS FACE OIL.

INGREDIENTS: Coffee (coffea) waste* (The coffee making leftovers. Roasted. Ground. Expressed. Dehydrated. Fair trade + sustainably sourced directly from the farmer by Mecca Coffee. Rushashi district, Rwanda.), Brown linseed (linum usitatissimum) (Australia), Orbignya oleifera (babassu) seed oil* (Brazil), Olea europaea (olive) oil** (Victoria Australia), Mandarin  (citrus reticulata) peel extract + peel^ (Kangaroo Valley Australia), Coconut sugar* (Indonesia), Brown sugar* (Australia), Himalayan crystal salt^ (Pure, slightly crushed into coarse granules. Tibet.), Frankincense extract: boswellia frereana resin^ (Somalia) / boswellia sacra resin^ (Oman), Myrrh extract: commiphora myrrha resin^ (Somalia) / commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’) resin^ (Namibia), Frankincense essential oil: boswellia frereana* (Somalia) / boswellia sacra^ (Oman) / boswellia carteri* (Somalia), Myrrh essential oil: commiphora myrrha* (Somalia) /commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’)^ (Namibia), Mandarin (citrus reticulata) essential oil* (Egypt), 24 karat gold” (Germany. Non-nano. Cert cosmetic/food grade. Sun-infused for a minimum of 4 months in biodynamic olive oil.), 24 karat gold” (Germany).

Essential oils are steam distilled and naturally contain limonene, linalool.

*certified organic **certified demeter biodynamic ^wildcrafted “non-nano/cert cosmetic.

Extracts are sun-infused for a minimum of 4 months in certified biodynamic olive oil. Botanicals are hand picked, air dried or sun cured. Resins are fair trade.

One 215ml jar holds about 15 applications for body + face, about 30 for face only.

View full details