Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Abricot Cosmic Sintillant

LIVING LIBATIONS - Abricot Cosmic Sintillant

Prix habituel $ 30.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 30.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Abricot Cosmic Sintillant

Les rayons radieux d'un lever de soleil chatoyant de couleur abricot inspirent la parfaite teinte rose pêche pâle qui rappelle l'or scintillant avec une multitude de plantes et de minéraux étincelants.

Cosmic Apricot Lip Shimmer scintille à la lumière du matin, infusant les lèvres de plantes nourrissantes, de pierres précieuses broyées et des huiles végétales les plus hydratantes et revitalisantes de la nature. Le mélange de plantes embellissantes de Living Libations donne une teinte pêche naturelle pour vous oindre sans colorants synthétiques, tandis que la cire d'abeille retient l'humidité pour éviter les temps secs. Caressez ce baiser aux couleurs cosmiques pour orner vos lèvres de votre sourire céleste.

La science derrière le scintillement : plus qu'un simple baume à lèvres, Cosmic Apricot Lip Shimmer est créé avec du mica cristallisé, les pierres précieuses naturelles réflecteurs de lumière. Ce baume scintillant s'accroche pour faire chanter la peau, reflétant la lumière ambiante tout autour.

Mode d'emploi : plissez et appliquez généreusement pour dorloter votre moue embrassable. Parfait sur les lèvres et les baumes Lovers.

INGREDIENTS (Organic): Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Cera alba (Beeswax), Hippophae rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn), Rosa damascena (Rose Otto), Eriocephalus punctulatus (Cape Chamomile), Collinsonia canadensis L. (Stone Root), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Rosa damascena co-distilled with Pelargonium graveolens (Roses over Geranium), Daucus carota(Carrot Seed), and Phyllosilicate (Mica)

Afficher tous les détails

Living Libations - Cosmic Apricot Shimmer

$ 30.00 CAD

Living Libations - Cosmic Apricot Shimmer

The radiant rays of a shimmering apricot-colored sunrise inspire the perfect pale peachy-pink tint that hints of glimmering gold with a bevy of botanicals and sparkling minerals.

Cosmic Apricot Lip Shimmer glistens in the morning light, infusing lips with nourishing botanicals, crushed gemstones, and nature’s most moisturizing, revitalizing plant oils. Our blend of beautifying botanicals gives a natural, peachy hue to anoint you without synthetic dyes, while beeswax locks in moisture to prevent dry times. Caress this cosmic colored kiss to grace lips with your celestial smile.

The science behind the shimmer: more than a mere lip balm, Cosmic Apricot Lip Shimmer is created with crystallized mica, nature’s natural gemstone light reflectors. This shimmering balm clings to make skin sing, reflecting the ambient light all around.

 

Use: Pucker up and apply generously to pamper your kissable pout. Perfect over Lovers Lips and Balms.

 

Organic Ingredients: Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Cera alba (Beeswax), Hippophae rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn), Rosa damascena (Rose Otto), Eriocephalus punctulatus (Cape Chamomile), Collinsonia canadensis L. (Stone Root), Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender), Rosa damascena co-distilled with Pelargonium graveolens (Roses over Geranium), Daucus carota(Carrot Seed)and Phyllosilicate (Mica)

 

Related Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Where do you want to shop?

Please select a store