Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Poetic Pits - Neroli

LIVING LIBATIONS - Poetic Pits - Neroli

Prix habituel $ 90.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 90.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Poetic Pits - Neroli

Living Libations Neroli Poetic Pits est la fleur pour apaiser vos morosités parfumées. Dorlotez vos fosses avec cette infusion florale parfumée conçue pour améliorer la danse envoûtante des phéromones poétiques qui fleurissent des zones érogènes de votre bras.

Le bois de santal royal hawaïen enrichit les fleurs de la rosée céleste du néroli dans cette expression euphorique et exquise du charme des aisselles. Élevez vos fosses à la noblesse avec Neroli Poetic Pits, un odorant opulent qui combine l'arôme d'ouverture du cœur des fleurs d'oranger miellées avec du bois de santal hawaïen riche, serein et sensuel, accentué par le parfum floral et fruité de la camomille du Cap et une touche de sang éblouissant. Orange.

Mode d'emploi : Balayez une fois pour charmer chaque aisselle. Associez-le à Living Libations Vanilla Velvet, Trees Please, Ever Moss Forest Colognes ou Living Libations Fire Lily, Night Flight to Venus, Lei Lady Lai, Moccasin Flower ou Being Free is Lots of Fun Petal Perfumes.

Veuillez noter : Poetic Pits sont des huiles essentielles concentrées à 100 %, il est donc préférable d'éviter les peaux endommagées, enflammées et allergiques. Les ingrédients sont sélectionnés parmi des huiles essentielles reconnues sans danger pour la peau. Comme tout le monde a une peau qui réagit de manière unique, nous conseillons aux utilisateurs de tester le patch à l'intérieur du coude avant de l'utiliser. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Pour une utilisation sur les peaux sensibles, diluez avec de l'huile de jojoba ou essayez Living Libations Crème Underarm Charms.

INGRÉDIENTS (biologiques) : Bois de santal royal hawaïen - Santalum paniculatum, Néroli - Citrus aurantium, Orange sanguine - Citrus sinensis, Camomille du Cap - Eriocephalus punctulatus.

Afficher tous les détails

Living Libations - Neroli Poetic Pits

$ 90.00 CAD

Living Libations - Neroli Poetic Pits

Living Libations Neroli Poetic Pits is the bloom to ease your perfumed glooms. Pamper your pits with this fragrant floral infusion designed to enhance the mesmerizing dance of poetic pheromones that blossom from your arm’s erogenous zones.

 

Royal Hawaiian sandalwood enriches the blossoms of neroli’s heavenly dew in this euphoric, exquisite expression of underarm charm. Lift your pits to nobility with Neroli Poetic Pits, an opulent odorant that combines the heart-opening aroma of honeyed orange-blossoms with rich, serene, sensual Hawaiian sandalwood, accented by the floral-fruity fragrance of cape chamomile and a dash of dazzling blood orange.

 

Now with Rose Quartz, instead of plastic, for the rollerball! Besides this gemstone being the cherry on top of an already amazing Libation, Rose Quartz is a beautiful, balancing pink silica stone that resonates with the heart chakra.

Use: Swipe once to charm each underarm. Pair with our Vanilla Velvet, Trees Please, Ever Moss Forest Colognes or our Fire Lily, Night Flight to Venus, Lei Lady Lai, Moccasin Flower or Being Free is Lots of Fun Petal Perfumes.

 

Please NotePoetic Pits are 100% concentrated essential oils, so it is best to dodge damaged, inflamed, and allergic skin. The ingredients are selected from essential oils that are recognized as safe for the skin. As everyone has skin that responds uniquely, we advise users to patch test inside the elbow before using. Keep out of reach of children. For use on sensitive skin, dilute with jojoba oil or try our Crème Underarm Charms.

 

Organic Ingredients: Santalum paniculatum (Royal Hawaiian Sandalwood), Citrus aurantium (Neroli), Citrus sinensis (Blood Orange)and Eriocephalus punctulatus (Cape Chamomile).

Related Products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Where do you want to shop?

Please select a store