Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Sérum Shivalingam

LIVING LIBATIONS - Sérum Shivalingam

Prix habituel $ 51.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $ 51.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Taille

LIVING LIBATIONS - Sérum Shivalingam

Prenez soin de votre royaume avec le lubrifiant lingam libidinal Living Libations qui amène les soins du corps pour hommes à un tout autre niveau. De magnifiques notes de bois de santal et de vétiver accueillent les sens, le jojoba doré et le millepertuis apaisent la peau, tandis que le légendaire Tongkat Ali et le super-héros Saw Palmetto prennent soin de vos bijoux shivalingam.

Shivalingam se traduit par "pilier de lumière", un mot sanskrit désignant l'organe sexuel masculin. Dans le Tantra, le Shivalingam est considéré comme un canal pranique d'énergie et de plaisir. Le sérum Living Libations Shiva lingam honore votre pilier de lumière avec un mélange botanique de vitalité et de vigueur qui ravit.

Mode d'emploi : Après un bain ou une douche, ou avant l'amour, appliquez ce sérum sur votre lingam. Utiliser pour le massage prostatique ou tantrique. Ce sérum luxueux est également super hydratant et aromatiquement délicieux et peut également être utilisé pour le massage du corps et comme hydratant pour le visage.

INGRÉDIENTS (Biologiques) : Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Hypericum perforatum (Millepertuis), Eurycoma longifolia (Tongkat Ali), Sabal serrulata (Baie de palmier nain), Santalum album (Bois de santal), Chrysopogon zizanioides (Vétiver), Citrus paradisi ( Pamplemousse) et Elettaria cardamomum (Cardamome).

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Shivalingam Serum

LIVING LIBATIONS - Shivalingam Serum

Regular price $ 50.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $ 50.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Shivalingam Serum

Care for your kingdom with Living Libations libidinal lingam lube that brings men’s bodycare to a whole new level. Gorgeous notes of Sandalwood and Vetiver greet the senses, golden Jojoba and St. John’s Wort soothe the skin, while legendary Tongkat Ali and superhero Saw Palmetto care for your shivalingam jewels.

Shivalingam translates to “pillar of light,” a Sanskrit word for the male sexual organ. In Tantra, the Shivalingam is esteemed as a pranic channel of energy and pleasure. Living Libations Shivalingam Serum honors your pillar of light with a botanical blend of vim and vigor that delights.

How to use: After a bath or shower, or pre-lovemaking, apply this serum to your lingam. Use for prostate or tantric massage. This luxurious serum is also super moisturizing and aromatically delectable and may also be used for body massage and as a face moisturizer.

INGREDIENTS (Organic): Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba), Hypericum perforatum (St. John’s Wort), Eurycoma longifolia (Tongkat Ali), Sabal serrulata (Saw Palmetto Berry), Santalum album (Sandalwood), Chrysopogon zizanioides (Vetiver), Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) and Elettaria cardamomum (Cardamom).

View full details