Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Shiva Rose

SHIVA ROSE - Sérum lumineux à la rose d'agrume

SHIVA ROSE - Sérum lumineux à la rose d'agrume

Prix habituel $ 58.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 58.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé

SHIVA ROSE - Sérum lumineux à la rose d'agrume

Un sérum lumineux doux mais actif, qui utilise la sagesse ancestrale des roses, des agrumes et de la grenade, avec le pouvoir moderne de l'acide glycolique et de la vitamine C, pour donner un éclat uniforme. L'ajout d'acide hyaluronique aide à garder la peau repulpée et souple. Shiva Rose tire la majeure partie de la vitamine C de cette formule du jus de grenade et de l'écorce Unshiu de mandarine japonaise, qui contient des antioxydants activant la peau d'apparence éclatante. 

Mode d'emploi : Après avoir nettoyé le visage avec le Pearl Milk Cleanser, pompez quelques gouttes du sérum Brightening Citrus & Rose et appliquez sur votre peau dans un mouvement ascendant. Pour une double action hydratante et repulpante, vous pouvez utiliser le sérum à la rose puis ajouter le sérum à la fraise des bois par dessus. Vous pouvez ensuite laisser sur la peau telle quelle, ou poursuivre avec le Glow Balm ou l'huile Rose Face pour un éclat supplémentaire. Utiliser matin et soir.

INGREDIENTS: Pomegranate juice (Punica granatum), Rose (Rosa damascene), Gycolic Acid, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Ascorbic acid, Hyaluronic acid, Hibiscus Flower extract (Hibiscuc sabdariffa), Xanthan gum, Caprylhydroxamic Acid.

15ml

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to main content
Extra 20% off on the Flash Sale section! No code needed, discount will be applied automatically at checkout. Valid until May 27 2022. Terms & conditions apply.

SHIVA ROSE - Citrus Rose Luminous Serum

SHIVA ROSE - Citrus Rose Luminous Serum

A gentle yet active brightening serum, that uses the ancient wisdom of roses, citrus & pomegranate, with the modern power of glycolic acid and vitamin C, to give an even glow. The added addition of Hyaluronic acid helps keep skin looking plumped and supple. Shiva Rose derive most of the vitamin C in this formula from pomegranate juice & Japanese tangerine Unshiu peel, which contains radiant skin activating antioxidants. 

How to use: After cleansing the face with the Pearl Milk Cleanser, pump a few drops of the Brightening Citrus & Rose serum, and smooth into your skin in an upward motion. For dual hydrating and plumping action, you can use the Rose serum then add the Wild Strawberry Serum on top. You can then leave on the skin as is, or follow up with the Glow Balm or Rose Face oil for an added glow. Use morning and evening.

INGREDIENTS: Pomegranate juice (Punica granatum), Rose (Rosa damascene), Gycolic Acid, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Ascorbic acid, Hyaluronic acid, Hibiscus Flower extract (Hibiscuc sabdariffa), Xanthan gum, Caprylhydroxamic Acid.

15ml

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
English
English