Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Lepaar

LEPAAR - Golden Age Honey Mask / Révélateur Visage Illuminateur

LEPAAR - Golden Age Honey Mask / Révélateur Visage Illuminateur

Prix habituel $ 95.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 95.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé

LEPAAR - Golden Age Honey Mask / Révélateur Visage Illuminateur

Un masque luxueux à l'action exfoliante douce, composé d'extraits végétaux gorgés de soleil et de poudres végétales précieuses. La composition aide à réduire l'apparence des rides, des pores, à lisser les fissures et à uniformiser le teint. Révélez une peau pure, hydratée et lumineuse.

Fabriqué avec du beau miel enzymatique brut, fabriqué par les abeilles gardées par Tim Malfroy, le maître australien de l'apiculture sauvage à la Warre.

Pour ne pas interférer avec l'action enzymatique du miel, ils ont choisi d'omettre totalement les huiles essentielles dans ce masque.

Pour les femmes et les hommes de tous types de peau. Tous ages. Bénéficie aux peaux matures, sujettes à l'acné et aux UV.

Profil olfactif : Miel chaud et sensuel avec une note douce-amère d'écorce fumée, de vanille sensuelle et de résine orientale. C'est comme un beau parfum médicinal qui embrasse les sens avec des sentiments d'amour et de lumière. Une véritable immersion en lumière blanche.

Mode d'emploi : Arrosez votre visage d'un peu d'eau ou d'hydrolat. Massez une quantité de la taille d'une noisette sur tout le visage, en ajoutant plus d'hydrolat (ou d'eau) s'il est trop collant, vous ne voulez pas qu'il «tire» votre peau lors de l'application. Une petite quantité va un long chemin (frottez vos mains avec le miel après pour les mains les plus douces).

Laisser agir 15 à 30 minutes, enlever l'eau tiède. Le masque ne sèche pas et reste collant jusqu'à ce qu'il soit lavé.

INGREDIENTS: Mel (raw ‘post brood’ honey)^ (Blue Mountains, Australia), Olea europaea (olive) oil** (Victoria, Australia), Castanea sativa (sweet chestnut) extract + powder*^ (France/Australia), Canarium madascariensis (elemi) extract + powder^ (Madagascar), Bambusa vulgaris (bamboo) extract powder^ (India), Dioscorea batatas (‘light root’ chinese yam) powder + extract** (Bodensee Germany), Vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract* (Daintree rainforest Australia), Crocus sativus (saffron) stigma extract* (Tasmania Australia), Populis deltoides ('balm of gilead' poplar) bud extract* (Canada), Frankincense extract: boswellia frereana resin^ (Somalia) / boswellia sacra resin^ (Oman), Myrrh extract: commiphora myrrha resin^ (Somalia) / commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’) resin^ (Namibia), 24 karat gold” (Germany).

Un pot de 30 ml dure environ 30 à 40 applications, une fois par semaine, car c'est une expérience assez intensive.

*certifié bio **certifié demeter biodynamique ^cosmétique sauvage « non-nano/cert ».

Les extraits sont infusés au soleil pendant au moins 4 mois dans de l'huile d'olive certifiée biodynamique. Les plantes sont cueillies à la main, séchées à l'air ou au soleil. Les résines sont issues du commerce équitable.

30ml

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to main content
Extra 20% off on the Flash Sale section! No code needed, discount will be applied automatically at checkout. Valid until May 27 2022. Terms & conditions apply.

LEPAAR - Golden Age Honey Mask / Illuminating Face Reveal

LEPAAR - Golden Age Honey Mask / Illuminating Face Reveal

A luxurious mask with gentle exfoliating action, composed of sun-infused botanical extracts and precious plant powders. The composition helps to reduce the look of lines, pores, smooth cracks even complexion. Reveal pure, hydrated, luminous skin.

Made with beautiful raw enzymatic honey, made by the bees kept by Tim Malfroy, Australia's master of wild, Warre-style bee keeping.

To not interfere with the enzymatic action of the honey, they have chosen to completely leave out essential oils in this mask.

For women and men of all skin types. All ages. Benefits mature, acne prone, UV affected skin.

Fragrance profile: Sultry warm honey with a bitter sweet note of smokey bark, sensual Vanilla and oriental resin. It's like a beautiful, medicinal perfume that embraces the senses with feelings of love and light. A true white light immersion.

How to use: Douse your face with a little water, or hydrosol. Massage a hazelnut-size amount all over your face, adding more hydrosol (or water) if it is too sticky, you don't want it to 'pull' your skin as you apply. A small amount goes a long way (Rub your hands with the honey after for the softest hands).

Leave on for 15-30 minutes, take off which warm water. The mask will not dry, and remain sticky until washed off.

A 30ml jar lasts about 30-40 application, once a week, as it's quite an intensive experience.

INGREDIENTS: Mel (raw ‘post brood’ honey)^ (Blue Mountains, Australia), Olea europaea (olive) oil** (Victoria, Australia), Castanea sativa (sweet chestnut) extract + powder*^ (France/Australia), Canarium madascariensis (elemi) extract + powder^ (Madagascar), Bambusa vulgaris (bamboo) extract powder^ (India), Dioscorea batatas (‘light root’ chinese yam) powder + extract** (Bodensee Germany), Vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract* (Daintree rainforest Australia), Crocus sativus (saffron) stigma extract* (Tasmania Australia), Populis deltoides ('balm of gilead' poplar) bud extract* (Canada), Frankincense extract: boswellia frereana resin^ (Somalia) / boswellia sacra resin^ (Oman), Myrrh extract: commiphora myrrha resin^ (Somalia) / commiphora wildii (‘omumbiri’) resin^ (Namibia), 24 karat gold” (Germany).

*certified organic **certified demeter biodynamic ^wildcrafted “non-nano/cert cosmetic.

Extracts are sun-infused for a minimum of 4 months in certified biodynamic olive oil. Botanicals are hand picked, air dried or sun cured. Resins are fair trade.

30 ml 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
English
English