Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Living Libations

LIVING LIBATIONS - Forager’s Balm (Baume du butineur)

LIVING LIBATIONS - Forager’s Balm (Baume du butineur)

Prix habituel $ 28.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 28.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Size

LIVING LIBATIONS - Forager’s Balm (Baume du butineur)

Le baume du fourrager Living Libations protège la peau tandis que ces alliés aromatiques garantissent que votre promenade dans les bois est paisible : cèdre et menthe poivrée pour apaiser, eucalyptus pour activer, sauge blanche pour consacrer et géranium pour revigorer. La cire de jojoba et d'abeille saine protège la peau et crée la texture onctueuse de ce baume.

Un voyage à travers la forêt est l'un des luxes de la vie ; car dans l'espace entre les arbres se trouvent les secrets les plus intimes de l'âme. Pour fouiller dans la forêt, profiter de votre promenade dans les bois sans être bourdonné par les survols est toujours le but. Living Libations Forager's Balm est formulé avec des notes citronnées, camphrées et conifères qui vous permettent de profiter du plein air au lieu de chasser et d'écraser.

Mode d'emploi : Forager's Balm est plus efficace lorsqu'il est utilisé en combinaison avec notre Forager's Cologne. Utilisez le baume sur la peau exposée, derrière les oreilles, sur le visage, sur les mains et sur la nuque. Évitez d'utiliser sur les yeux. Ce beau baume glisse sur la peau, désaltère la peau sèche et diminue l'apparence des rugosités et des rougeurs.

INGRÉDIENTS (Biologiques) : Leleshwa - Tarchonanthus camphoratus, Sauge Blanche - Salvia apiana, Géranium - Pelargonium graveolens, Lemon Tea Tree - Leptospermum petersonii, Eucalyptus - Eucalyptus globulus, Eucalyptus Citron Ironbark - Eucalyptus staigerica, Peppermint , Huile de jojoba - Simmondsia chinensis, Cire d'abeille - Cera alba.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to main content
Spend $75 on Fitglow Beauty products and receive Good Lash+ Mascara. Add Good Lash+ Mascara in your cart & then at checkout use code: fitglowbeauty. Valid while stock last. Terms and conditions apply.

LIVING LIBATIONS - Forager’s Balm

LIVING LIBATIONS - Forager’s Balm

Living Libations Forager’s Balm shield the skin while these aromatic allies ensure your walk in the woods is a peaceful one: Cedar and Peppermint to placate, Eucalyptus to activate, White Sage to consecrate, and Geranium to invigorate. Wholesome Jojoba and Beeswax shields the skin and create the luscious texture of this balm.

A journey through the forest is one of life’s luxuries; for in the space between the trees lies the innermost secrets of the soul. To forage into the forest, enjoying your walk in the woods without being buzzed by fly-bys is always the goal. Living Libations Forager’s Balm is formulated with lemony, camphorous-coniferous notes that let you enjoy the outdoors instead of shooing and swatting.

How to use: Forager’s Balm is most effective when used in combination with Living Libations Forager’s Cologne. Use the balm on exposed skin, behind the ears, on the face, on the hands, and at the nape of the neck. Avoid using on the eyes. This beautiful balm glides on skin, quenches dry skin and diminishes the appearance of rough patches and redness.

INGREDIENTS (Organic): Leleshwa - Tarchonanthus camphoratus, White Sage - Salvia apiana, Geranium - Pelargonium graveolens, Lemon Tea Tree - Leptospermum petersonii, Eucalyptus - Eucalyptus globulus, Eucalyptus Lemon Ironbark - Eucalyptus staigeriana, French Cedar - Cedrus atlantica, Peppermint - Mentha piperita, Jojoba Oil - Simmondsia chinensis, Beeswax - Cera alba.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
English
English